Tour Dates

Upcoming Events

2021 Tour

Sat 4th Sept

Winchester, Theatre Royal

Fri 10th Sept

Whitley Bay, Playhouse

Fri 24th Sept

Bishop Stortford, South Mill Arts

Fri 25th Sept

Bury St Edmunds, Theatre Royal

Fri 1st Oct

Lancaster, Grand

Sat 2nd Oct

Colne, Muni

Sat 16th Oct

Skegness, Embassy

Fri 22nd Oct

Uppermill, Civic

Sat 23rd Oct

Southport, Atkinson

Fri 29th Oct

Poole, Lighthouse

Sat 6th Nov

Peterborough, New Theatre

Fri 12th Nov

Grimsby, Auditorium

Sat 13th Nov

Nottingham, Arts Centre

Fri 19th Nov

Lytham, Lowther Pavilion

Sat 20th Nov

Canterbury, Gulbenkian

Fri 26th Nov

Kidderminster, Town Hall

Sat 27th Nov

Barnstaple, Queens

Fri 10th Dec

Torquay, Babbacombe

2022 Tour

Sat 15th Jan

Carmarthen, Lyric Theatre

Sat 22nd Jan

Hull, Hull Truck

Fri 28th Jan

Halifax, The Venue

Fri 4th Feb

Harpenden, Public Halls

Sat 5th Feb

Sutton Coldfield, Town Hall

Fri 11th Feb

Telford, The Place

Sat 12th Feb

Monmouth, The Blake Theatre

Sat 19th Feb

Leamington Spa, Royal Spa Centre

Fri 25th Feb

Stockport, Stockport Paza

Fri 4th March

Kettering, Lighthouse

Sat 5th March

Wrexham, William Aston Hall

Sat 12th March

Bolton, Albert Hall

FRI 18th March

Neath, Gwyn Hall

sat 19th March

Rhyl, Rhyl Pavilion

sat 26th March

Scarborough, Spa Theatre

FRI 8th April

Greenock, Beacon Arts Centre